Management
null

Graeme Stocks

Managing Director & Head of Sales

Email: graeme.stocks@completegroup.uk.com

Tel: 07711 829222

null

Steven Keeble

Director & Head of Engineering

Email: steve.keeble@completegroup.uk.com

Tel: 07955 081633

null

Robert Bevan

Director & Head of EPS Steering

Email: rob.bevan@completegroup.uk.com

Tel: 07442 012346

null

Jordan Pugh

Director & Head of Customer Relations

Email: jordan.pugh@completegroup.uk.com

Tel: 07540 187729

null

Steve Chandler

Director & Head of Legal

Email: steve.chandler@completegroup.uk.com

Tel: 07429 524257

Our Team

Ben Tomlinson

Nathan Mead

Chris Jevins

Purchasing & Cataloguing
chris.jevins@completegroup.uk.com

Paul Durkin

Paul Newill

Research & Development Manager
paul.newill@completegroup.uk.com

Jacqueline Bevan

Danny Bevan

Sam Kent

AST Product Manager
sam.kent@ast-limited.com

Darren Ingham

EPS Column Production Team Leader

Dan Hopton

Hydraulic Steering Team Leader

Emma Stocks

Distribution Team Leader

Luke Hayes-Ward

EPS Rack Production Team Leader

Get in touch with us today to find out more

What our clients say